Latest Jobs in Ethiopia - Justjobset https://justjobset.com Mon, 23 May 2022 20:31:34 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/supply-chain-assistant-warehouse-5/ Supply Chain Assistant-Warehouse https://justjobset.com/jobs/supply-chain-assistant-warehouse-5/ Full Time Logistics/Transportation, Supply Chain and Distribution, Warehouse Addis Ababa Ethiopia International Rescue Committee 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 20:28:56 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/marketing-manager-46/ Marketing Manager https://justjobset.com/jobs/marketing-manager-46/ Full Time Sales/Marketing Addis Ababa Ethiopia Addis Finder Trading Plc 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 20:26:05 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/transport-assistant-3/ TRANSPORT ASSISTANT https://justjobset.com/jobs/transport-assistant-3/ Full Time Logistics/Transportation, Supply Chain and Distribution Jijiga, Somali Ethiopia Mercy Corps Ethiopia 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 20:22:13 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/internship-program-2/ Internship Program https://justjobset.com/jobs/internship-program-2/ Full Time Natural Sciences Addis Ababa Ethiopia World Meteorological Organization (WMO) 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 20:19:06 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/monitoring-evaluation-specialist-14/ Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist https://justjobset.com/jobs/monitoring-evaluation-specialist-14/ Full Time Agricultural, Economics Addis Ababa Ethiopia Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 20:15:49 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/human-resources-admin-manager-4/ Human Resources & Admin Manager https://justjobset.com/jobs/human-resources-admin-manager-4/ Full Time Administrative, Business, Human Resource (HR), Management, Recruitment Addis Ababa Ethiopia Technoserve Ethiopia 2022-06-23 Mon, 23 May 2022 20:07:40 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/assistant-finance-manager/ Assistant Finance Manager https://justjobset.com/jobs/assistant-finance-manager/ Full Time Accounting, Finance Addis Ababa Ethiopia Holland Dairy P.L.C 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 20:04:56 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/finance-officer-104/ Finance Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/finance-officer-104/ Full Time Accounting, Finance Addis Ababa Ethiopia Juniper Glass Industries S.C 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 20:01:09 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/sales-representative-44/ Sales Representative https://justjobset.com/jobs/sales-representative-44/ Full Time Sales/Marketing Addis Ababa Ethiopia Addis Finder Trading Plc 2022-06-07 Mon, 23 May 2022 19:57:22 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/executive-secretory/ Executive Secretory https://justjobset.com/jobs/executive-secretory/ Full Time Administrative, Clerical, Management, Secretarial Addis Ababa Ethiopia Addis Finder Trading Plc 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 19:53:53 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/sales-supervisor-33/ Sales Supervisor https://justjobset.com/jobs/sales-supervisor-33/ Full Time Sales/Marketing Addis Ababa Ethiopia Addis Finder Trading Plc 2022-06-07 Mon, 23 May 2022 19:51:14 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/branch-manager-main-branch/ Branch Manager for Main Branch https://justjobset.com/jobs/branch-manager-main-branch/ Full Time Management Addis Ababa Ethiopia VisionFund Micro-Finance Institution S.C 2022-05-30 Mon, 23 May 2022 19:48:17 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/coffee-sampler/ Coffee Sampler https://justjobset.com/jobs/coffee-sampler/ Full Time Quality Addis Ababa Ethiopia Kerchanshe Trading PLC 2022-05-29 Mon, 23 May 2022 19:45:20 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/only-female-driver/ ONLY FEMALE DRIVER https://justjobset.com/jobs/only-female-driver/ Full Time Logistics/Transportation, Supply Chain and Distribution Dilla, SNNPR Ethiopia Technoserve Ethiopia 2022-05-30 Mon, 23 May 2022 19:42:31 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/public-relations-communication-officer/ Public Relations/ Communication Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/public-relations-communication-officer/ Full Time Communication, PR and Journalism, Social Science/Community Addis Ababa Ethiopia Network of Ethiopian Women’s Associations 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 19:37:24 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/program-officer-25/ Program Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/program-officer-25/ Full Time Development, Economics, Project Management, Social Science/Community Addis Ababa Ethiopia Network of Ethiopian Women’s Associations 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 19:32:14 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/hr-administrative-officer/ HR and Administrative Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/hr-administrative-officer/ Full Time Human Resource (HR), Recruitment Addis Ababa Ethiopia Break Through Trading S.C 2022-06-12 Mon, 23 May 2022 19:28:40 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/purchaser-47/ Purchaser https://justjobset.com/jobs/purchaser-47/ Full Time Administrative, Business Ethiopia Ethiopia Break Through Trading S.C 2022-06-12 Mon, 23 May 2022 19:20:38 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/terms-reference-project-officer/ Terms of Reference – Project Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/terms-reference-project-officer/ Full Time Legal, Social Science/Community Addis Ababa Ethiopia Network of Ethiopian Women’s Associations 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 19:17:34 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/druggist-8/ Druggist https://justjobset.com/jobs/druggist-8/ Full Time Pharmaceutical Addis Ababa Ethiopia Enock PLC 2022-06-01 Mon, 23 May 2022 19:14:32 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/finance-officer-103/ Finance Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/finance-officer-103/ Full Time Accounting, Finance Jijiga, Somali Ethiopia Mercy Corps Ethiopia 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 19:11:03 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/advisor-policy-institutional-framework/ Advisor, Policy, and Institutional Framework https://justjobset.com/jobs/advisor-policy-institutional-framework/ Full Time Economics, Energy Addis Ababa Ethiopia Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH 2022-06-07 Mon, 23 May 2022 19:06:43 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/hr-generalist-4/ HR Generalist https://justjobset.com/jobs/hr-generalist-4/ Full Time Human Resource (HR), Recruitment Woreda Ethiopia Ethiopia Cuttings plc (Syngenta flowers) 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 15:07:08 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/storekeeper-24/ Storekeeper https://justjobset.com/jobs/storekeeper-24/ Full Time Supply Chain and Distribution, Warehouse Somali Ethiopia Save The Children 2022-05-28 Mon, 23 May 2022 15:04:33 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-structural-engineer-3/ Senior Structural Engineer https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-structural-engineer-3/ Full Time Engineering/Technical Addis Ababa Ethiopia At-Con Engineering & Architecture Consultancy Plc 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 15:01:58 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/production-supervisor-16/ Production Supervisor https://justjobset.com/jobs/production-supervisor-16/ Full Time Engineering/Technical Adama, Oromia Ethiopia Jotun Ethiopia 2022-06-07 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:59:30 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/caretaker-store-assistant-administrative-assistant/ Caretaker and Store Assistant (Administrative Assistant) https://justjobset.com/jobs/caretaker-store-assistant-administrative-assistant/ Full Time Administrative, Clerical, Secretarial Addis Ababa Ethiopia Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:56:22 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/pharmacy-technician-manager/ Pharmacy Technician Manager https://justjobset.com/jobs/pharmacy-technician-manager/ Full Time Pharmaceutical Addis Ababa Ethiopia Enock PLC 2022-06-01 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:53:41 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-quality-control-engineer/ Senior Quality Control Engineer https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-quality-control-engineer/ Full Time Architecture, Construction, Engineering/Technical Addis Ababa Ethiopia At-Con Engineering & Architecture Consultancy Plc 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:51:03 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-contract-engineer-3/ Senior Contract Engineer https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-contract-engineer-3/ Full Time Architecture, Construction, Engineering/Technical Addis Ababa Ethiopia At-Con Engineering & Architecture Consultancy Plc 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:48:21 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-mechanical-engineer/ Senior Mechanical Engineer https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-mechanical-engineer/ Full Time Engineering/Technical Addis Ababa Ethiopia At-Con Engineering & Architecture Consultancy Plc 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:46:00 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/contract-engineer-bid-preparation/ Contract Engineer (Bid Preparation) https://justjobset.com/jobs/contract-engineer-bid-preparation/ Full Time Consulting, Engineering/Technical, Training Addis Ababa Ethiopia At-Con Engineering & Architecture Consultancy Plc 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:43:09 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-sanitary-engineer-2/ Senior Sanitary Engineer https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-sanitary-engineer-2/ Full Time Engineering/Technical Addis Ababa Ethiopia At-Con Engineering & Architecture Consultancy Plc 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:40:42 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/sales-representative-jimma-area/ Sales Representative- Jimma area https://justjobset.com/jobs/sales-representative-jimma-area/ Full Time Sales/Marketing Jimma Ethiopia Transsion Manufacturing PLC 2022-06-01 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:37:44 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/digital-health-activity-focal-point-intp-project/ Digital Health Activity focal point- iNTP Project https://justjobset.com/jobs/digital-health-activity-focal-point-intp-project/ Full Time IT/Telecom SNNPR Ethiopia Reach Ethiopia 2022-05-28 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:35:06 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/digital-health-officer/ M&E and Digital Health Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/digital-health-officer/ Full Time Health, IT/Telecom Addis Ababa Ethiopia Reach Ethiopia 2022-05-28 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:32:32 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/hrm-organizational-developmentod-manager-2/ HRM and Organizational Development(OD) Manager https://justjobset.com/jobs/hrm-organizational-developmentod-manager-2/ Full Time Administrative, Business, Human Resource (HR), Management, Recruitment Addis Ababa Ethiopia Shemu PLC 2022-05-30 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:29:44 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/marketing-executive-6/ Marketing Executive https://justjobset.com/jobs/marketing-executive-6/ Full Time Sales/Marketing Addis Ababa Ethiopia Jotun Ethiopia 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:27:31 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/project-officer-tila-project/ Project Officer – Tila Project https://justjobset.com/jobs/project-officer-tila-project/ Full Time Development, Project Management Amhara, Bahirdar Ethiopia Ethiopian Center for Disability and Development (ECDD) 2022-05-28 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:24:09 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/finance-hr-officer-2/ Finance and HR Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/finance-hr-officer-2/ Full Time Accounting, Finance Dabat Ethiopia Innovative Humanitarian Solutions (IHS) 2022-06-24 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:18:57 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-accountant-217/ Senior Accountant https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-accountant-217/ Full Time Accounting, Finance Addis Ababa Ethiopia Canadian Physicians for Aid and Relief (CPAR) 2022-06-01 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:15:40 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/psychosocial-support-coordinator-urban-displaced-children-project/ Psychosocial Support Coordinator for Urban Displaced Children Project https://justjobset.com/jobs/psychosocial-support-coordinator-urban-displaced-children-project/ Full Time Economics, Management, Social Science/Community Addis Ababa Ethiopia Ethiopian Red Cross Society (ERCS) 2022-05-31 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:12:37 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/driver-mechanic-13/ Driver Mechanic https://justjobset.com/jobs/driver-mechanic-13/ Full Time Logistics/Transportation, Supply Chain and Distribution Amhara Ethiopia World Vision Ethiopia 2022-05-27 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:09:29 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/governance-adviser-grade-7/ Governance Adviser – Grade 7 https://justjobset.com/jobs/governance-adviser-grade-7/ Full Time Legal, Social Science/Community Addis Ababa Ethiopia British Embassy Addis Ababa 2022-06-06 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:06:40 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/driver-170/ Driver https://justjobset.com/jobs/driver-170/ Full Time Automotive, Logistics/Transportation, Supply Chain and Distribution, Travel and Tourism Hawassa Ethiopia Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH 2022-06-03 Mon, 23 May 2022 14:02:16 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/hr-administration-team-leader-7/ HR and Administration Team Leader https://justjobset.com/jobs/hr-administration-team-leader-7/ Contract Administrative, Clerical, Development, Human Resource (HR), Project Management, Recruitment, Secretarial Jijiga, Somali Ethiopia Danish Refugee Council 2022-06-04 Mon, 23 May 2022 13:59:00 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/import-export-manager-8/ Import & Export Manager https://justjobset.com/jobs/import-export-manager-8/ Full Time Administrative, Business, Economics Addis Ababa Ethiopia Hosea Trading House PLC 2022-05-29 Mon, 23 May 2022 13:54:33 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/gender-officer-19/ GENDER OFFICER https://justjobset.com/jobs/gender-officer-19/ Full Time Community Service, Social Science/Community Jijiga, Somali Ethiopia Oxfam Great Britain 2022-06-01 Mon, 23 May 2022 13:41:38 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/program-manager-26/ Program Manager https://justjobset.com/jobs/program-manager-26/ Contract Development, Project Management Dire Dawa Ethiopia Danish Refugee Council 2022-06-04 Mon, 23 May 2022 13:37:41 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/food-resource-manager/ Food Resource Manager, https://justjobset.com/jobs/food-resource-manager/ Full Time Development, Economics, Management, Project Management Addis Ababa Ethiopia World Vision Ethiopia 2022-05-31 Mon, 23 May 2022 13:34:21 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/woreda-coordinator-3/ Woreda Coordinator https://justjobset.com/jobs/woreda-coordinator-3/ Full Time Health SNNPR Ethiopia The Carter Center - Ethiopia 2022-06-06 Mon, 23 May 2022 13:27:39 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/deputy-branch-manager-badessa-branch-3/ Deputy Branch Manager for Badessa Branch https://justjobset.com/jobs/deputy-branch-manager-badessa-branch-3/ Full Time Management Badessa, SNNPR Ethiopia VisionFund Micro-Finance Institution S.C 2022-05-27 Mon, 23 May 2022 12:15:47 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/health-nutrition-manager-3/ Health and Nutrition Manager https://justjobset.com/jobs/health-nutrition-manager-3/ Full Time Health Assosa, Benishangul Gumuz Ethiopia International Rescue Committee 2022-05-25 Mon, 23 May 2022 12:11:13 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/self-contained-teacher/ Self-Contained Teacher https://justjobset.com/jobs/self-contained-teacher/ Full Time Education Addis Ababa Ethiopia Kelem International School (Former Swedish Community School) 2022-06-05 Mon, 23 May 2022 12:07:38 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/teaching-assistant/ Teaching Assistant https://justjobset.com/jobs/teaching-assistant/ Full Time Education Addis Ababa Ethiopia Kelem International School (Former Swedish Community School) 2022-06-05 Mon, 23 May 2022 10:41:32 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/food-security-livelihood-manager/ Food Security & Livelihood Manager https://justjobset.com/jobs/food-security-livelihood-manager/ Full Time Development, Economics, Project Management, Social Science/Community Moyale, Somali Ethiopia Save The Children 2022-05-29 Mon, 23 May 2022 10:22:05 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/social-workers/ Social Workers https://justjobset.com/jobs/social-workers/ Full Time Community Service, Development, Project Management, Social Science/Community Somali Ethiopia Save The Children 2022-05-28