Latest Jobs in Ethiopia - Justjobset https://justjobset.com Thu, 02 Feb 2023 22:57:07 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/project-team-lead-cooperative-based-seed-production-cbsp/ Project Team Lead I – Cooperative Based Seed Production (CBSP) https://justjobset.com/jobs/project-team-lead-cooperative-based-seed-production-cbsp/ Full Time Agricultural Addis Ababa Ethiopia Ethiopian Agricultural Transformation Agency (ATA) 2023-02-13 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 22:54:15 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-project-officer-cooperative-based-seed-production-cbsp/ Senior Project Officer I – Cooperative Based Seed Production (CBSP) https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-project-officer-cooperative-based-seed-production-cbsp/ Full Time Agricultural Addis Ababa Ethiopia Ethiopian Agricultural Transformation Agency (ATA) 2023-02-13 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 22:51:11 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/chief-human-resource-officer-2/ Chief Human Resource Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/chief-human-resource-officer-2/ Full Time Human Resource (HR), Recruitment Addis Ababa Ethiopia PIONEER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER PLC 2023-02-13 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 22:47:54 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/education-officer-32/ Education Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/education-officer-32/ Full Time Development, Education, Management, Project Management Afar, Benishangul Gumuz Ethiopia Mothers and Children Multisectoral Development Organization (MCMDO) 2023-02-09 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 22:43:37 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/data-specialist/ Data Specialist https://justjobset.com/jobs/data-specialist/ Full Time IT/Telecom Addis Ababa Ethiopia Jhpiego Ethiopia 2023-02-16 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 22:40:36 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/data-quality-analyst-2/ Data Quality Analyst https://justjobset.com/jobs/data-quality-analyst-2/ Full Time Economics, Engineering/Technical Ethiopia Laterite 2023-03-01 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 22:36:58 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/junior-procurement-contracting-specialist/ Junior Procurement and Contracting Specialist https://justjobset.com/jobs/junior-procurement-contracting-specialist/ Full Time Procurement Addis Ababa Ethiopia Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH 2023-02-13 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 22:33:39 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/gender-based-violence-specialist-2/ Gender Based Violence Specialist (2) https://justjobset.com/jobs/gender-based-violence-specialist-2/ Full Time Community Service, Legal Addis Ababa Ethiopia Jhpiego Ethiopia 2023-02-16 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 22:30:16 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/mel-specialist-3/ MEL Specialist https://justjobset.com/jobs/mel-specialist-3/ Full Time Development, Research Addis Ababa Ethiopia Jhpiego Ethiopia 2023-02-16 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 22:26:51 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/human-capital-section-head-senior-hc-officer/ Human Capital Section Head/ Senior HC Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/human-capital-section-head-senior-hc-officer/ Full Time Human Resource (HR), Recruitment Addis Ababa Ethiopia Minaye Group 2023-02-23 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 22:22:50 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/project-coordinator-team-leader/ Project Coordinator/Team Leader https://justjobset.com/jobs/project-coordinator-team-leader/ Full Time Development, Project Management Addis Ababa Ethiopia Jhpiego Ethiopia 2023-02-16 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 22:19:07 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/junior-production-pharmacist-2/ Junior Production Pharmacist https://justjobset.com/jobs/junior-production-pharmacist-2/ Full Time Pharmaceutical Addis Ababa Ethiopia Julphar Pharmaceuticals PLC 2023-02-09 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 22:15:00 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/grants-contracts-budget-management-officer-2/ Grants, Contracts and Budget Management Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/grants-contracts-budget-management-officer-2/ Full Time Accounting, Finance Addis Ababa Ethiopia Jhpiego Ethiopia 2023-02-09 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 22:11:24 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/human-rights-officer-research-campaign-advocacy-2/ Human Rights Officer, Research, Campaign and Advocacy https://justjobset.com/jobs/human-rights-officer-research-campaign-advocacy-2/ Full Time Legal Addis Ababa Ethiopia Ethiopian Human Rights Commission (EHRC) 2023-02-16 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 22:07:44 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/documentation-officer-8/ Documentation Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/documentation-officer-8/ Full Time Accounting, Finance, Management Addis Ababa Ethiopia Ethiopian Human Rights Commission (EHRC) 2023-02-16 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 22:04:04 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/sign-language-interpreter/ Sign Language Interpreter https://justjobset.com/jobs/sign-language-interpreter/ Full Time Languages Addis Ababa Ethiopia Ethiopian Human Rights Commission (EHRC) 2023-02-16 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 21:56:54 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/auto-garage-manager-mechanical-execution-mobile-equipment-maintenance/ Auto Garage Manager, Mechanical Execution and Mobile Equipment Maintenance https://justjobset.com/jobs/auto-garage-manager-mechanical-execution-mobile-equipment-maintenance/ Full Time Engineering/Technical Holeta, Oromia Ethiopia Habesha Cement S.C 2023-02-14 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 16:23:45 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/program-coordinator-terkidi-refugee-camp/ Program Coordinator Terkidi Refugee Camp https://justjobset.com/jobs/program-coordinator-terkidi-refugee-camp/ Full Time Development, Project Management Gambela Ethiopia Save The Children 2023-02-13 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 15:11:06 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/ap-finance-officer-5/ AP Finance Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/ap-finance-officer-5/ Full Time Accounting, Finance Amaro Kele, SNNPR Ethiopia World Vision Ethiopia 2023-02-07 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 15:07:13 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/supply-chain-team-leader-l1/ Supply Chain Team Leader-L1 https://justjobset.com/jobs/supply-chain-team-leader-l1/ Full Time Engineering/Technical, Management Addis Ababa Ethiopia Ries Engineering Share Company 2023-02-16 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 15:02:23 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/product-specialist-filter-coolants/ Product Specialist -Filter & Coolants https://justjobset.com/jobs/product-specialist-filter-coolants/ Full Time Automotive, Engineering/Technical Addis Ababa Ethiopia Ries Engineering Share Company 2023-02-16 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 14:58:31 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/education-emergency-officer-6/ Education in Emergency Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/education-emergency-officer-6/ Full Time Education, Social Science/Community Benishangul Gumuz, Metekel Ethiopia Plan International Ethiopia 2023-02-09 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 14:55:17 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-finance-manager-re-advert/ Senior Finance Manager / Re-advert https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-finance-manager-re-advert/ Full Time Administrative, Clerical, Secretarial Addis Ababa Ethiopia Save The Children 2023-02-08 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 14:52:39 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/director-program-operations/ Director of Program Operations https://justjobset.com/jobs/director-program-operations/ Full Time Administrative, Business Addis Ababa Ethiopia Save The Children 2023-02-08 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 14:47:41 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/area-hr-admin-officer-south-west-area-office/ Area HR & Admin Officer for South West Area Office https://justjobset.com/jobs/area-hr-admin-officer-south-west-area-office/ Full Time Human Resource (HR) SNNPR, Wolaita Sodo Ethiopia VisionFund Micro-Finance Institution S.C 2023-02-08 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 14:39:43 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-advisor-community-based-intervention-re-advert/ Senior Advisor Community based Intervention / Re-advert https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-advisor-community-based-intervention-re-advert/ Full Time Social Science/Community Addis Ababa Ethiopia Save The Children 2023-02-08 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 14:36:36 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/farm-manager-8/ Farm Manager https://justjobset.com/jobs/farm-manager-8/ Full Time Agricultural Jimma, Oromia Ethiopia Abeba Gidey Trading House P.L.C 2023-02-10 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 14:33:34 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-media-communications-manager-readvert/ Senior Media and Communications Manager / Readvert https://justjobset.com/jobs/senior-media-communications-manager-readvert/ Full Time Communication, PR and Journalism Ethiopia Save The Children 2023-02-08 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 14:30:14 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/production-technical-manager-buna-pen-buna-plate-mojo-factory/ Production and Technical Manager (Buna Pen and Buna Plate at Mojo Factory) https://justjobset.com/jobs/production-technical-manager-buna-pen-buna-plate-mojo-factory/ Full Time Manufacturing Mojo, Oromia Ethiopia Kerchanshe Trading PLC 2023-02-10 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 14:26:53 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/grants-manager-readvertisement/ Grants Manager – Readvertisement https://justjobset.com/jobs/grants-manager-readvertisement/ Full Time Administrative, Business, Development, Project Management Addis Ababa Ethiopia International Rescue Committee 2023-02-07 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 14:23:45 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/production-division-manager/ Production Division Manager https://justjobset.com/jobs/production-division-manager/ Full Time Engineering/Technical Mogla Ethiopia Abbahawa Trading PLC 2023-02-09 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 14:11:59 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/production-technic-manager/ Production & Technic Manager https://justjobset.com/jobs/production-technic-manager/ Full Time Engineering/Technical Ethiopia Abbahawa Trading PLC 2023-02-09 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 14:00:23 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/staff-safety-access-manager/ Staff Safety & Access Manager https://justjobset.com/jobs/staff-safety-access-manager/ Full Time Human Resource (HR), Recruitment Hawassa, SNNPR Ethiopia Save The Children 2023-02-11 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 13:56:17 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/finance-manager-124/ Finance Manager https://justjobset.com/jobs/finance-manager-124/ Full Time Accounting, Finance Amhara, Bahirdar Ethiopia Plan International Ethiopia 2023-02-09 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 11:38:58 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/driver-mechanic-21/ Driver Mechanic https://justjobset.com/jobs/driver-mechanic-21/ Full Time Automotive Amhara, Bahirdar Ethiopia World Vision Ethiopia 2023-02-16 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 20:15:58 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/education-emergency-project-officer-6/ Education in Emergency Project Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/education-emergency-project-officer-6/ Contract Development, Education, Project Management, Social Science/Community Ethiopia World Vision Ethiopia 2023-02-09 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 20:07:09 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/education-emergency-project-officer-5/ Education in Emergency Project Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/education-emergency-project-officer-5/ Contract Development, Education, Project Management, Social Science/Community Ethiopia World Vision Ethiopia 2023-02-09 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 20:03:02 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/education-emergency-project-officer-4/ Education in Emergency Project Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/education-emergency-project-officer-4/ Contract Development, Education, Project Management, Social Science/Community Ethiopia World Vision Ethiopia 2023-02-09 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 19:45:49 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/call-expression-interest-gbv-assessment/ Call Expression of Interest for the GBV Assessment https://justjobset.com/jobs/call-expression-interest-gbv-assessment/ Full Time Consulting, Training Ethiopia Network of Ethiopian Women’s Associations 2023-02-12 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 19:42:28 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/operations-manager-26/ Operations Manager https://justjobset.com/jobs/operations-manager-26/ Full Time Engineering/Technical Addis Ababa Ethiopia Rubis Energy Ethiopia Limited 2023-02-17 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 19:39:14 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/finance-grants-compliance-officer/ Finance and Grants Compliance Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/finance-grants-compliance-officer/ Full Time Accounting, Finance Ethiopia Mekdim Ethiopia National Association (MENA) 2023-02-06 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 19:33:46 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/information-counselling-legal-assistance-iclacoordinator/ Information Counselling and Legal Assistance (ICLA)Coordinator https://justjobset.com/jobs/information-counselling-legal-assistance-iclacoordinator/ Full Time Legal Jigjiga, Somali Ethiopia Norwegian Refugee Council 2023-02-16 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 19:21:48 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/grant-finance-officer-8/ Grant Finance Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/grant-finance-officer-8/ Full Time Accounting, Finance Oromia Ethiopia World Vision Ethiopia 2023-02-12 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 19:18:35 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/gbv-case-manager-5/ GBV Case Manager https://justjobset.com/jobs/gbv-case-manager-5/ Full Time Health, Social Science/Community Alemata Ofla Ethiopia World Vision Ethiopia 2023-02-11 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 19:15:16 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/finance-manager-123/ FINANCE MANAGER https://justjobset.com/jobs/finance-manager-123/ Full Time Accounting, Finance Ethiopia Yedesta Buna Trading PLC 2023-03-01 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 19:12:13 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/chief-finance-officer-4/ Chief Finance Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/chief-finance-officer-4/ Full Time Accounting, Banking, Business, Development, Finance, Insurance Addis Ababa Ethiopia IE Network Solutions PLC 2023-02-18 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 19:09:14 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/store-keeper-80/ STORE KEEPER https://justjobset.com/jobs/store-keeper-80/ Full Time Management Ethiopia Yedesta Buna Trading PLC 2023-03-01 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 19:05:12 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/emergency-preparedness-response-epr-division-manager-2/ Emergency Preparedness and Response (EPR) Division Manager https://justjobset.com/jobs/emergency-preparedness-response-epr-division-manager-2/ Full Time Agricultural, Economics, Management Addis Ababa Ethiopia Ethiopian Red Cross Society (ERCS) 2023-02-09 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 19:01:44 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/case-worker-1-ofla/ Case Worker-1 Ofla https://justjobset.com/jobs/case-worker-1-ofla/ Full Time Social Science/Community Alemata Ofla Ethiopia World Vision Ethiopia 2023-02-11 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 18:58:32 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/emergency-supply-chain-coordinator/ Emergency Supply Chain Coordinator https://justjobset.com/jobs/emergency-supply-chain-coordinator/ Full Time Logistics/Transportation, Supply Chain and Distribution Amhara, Kombolcha Ethiopia World Vision Ethiopia 2023-02-11 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 18:55:03 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/education-program-officer-2/ Education Program Officer https://justjobset.com/jobs/education-program-officer-2/ Full Time Education, Social Science/Community Addis Ababa Ethiopia Luminos Fund 2023-02-12 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 18:51:06 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/admin-coordinator-facilities-maintenance/ Admin Coordinator Facilities and Maintenance https://justjobset.com/jobs/admin-coordinator-facilities-maintenance/ Full Time Administrative, Business Addis Ababa Ethiopia World Vision Ethiopia 2023-02-12 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 18:47:03 +0000 https://justjobset.com/jobs/research-project-coordinator/ Research Project Coordinator https://justjobset.com/jobs/research-project-coordinator/ Full Time Development, Project Management Addis Ababa Ethiopia Oxfam Great Britain 2023-02-13